Tastings

Friday 27th September 2013 Japanese Tasting
The Rutland Arms Hotel, The Square, Bakewell DE45 1BT - 7.45pm
 
Thursday 10th October 2013 White Lion Tasting - Great Longstone
The White Lion, Main Street, Great Longstone DE45 1TA - 7.30pm
 
Friday, 18th October 2013 GEORGE GRANT - GLENFARCLAS TASTING - BAKEWELL
The Rutland Arms Hotel, The Square, Bakewell DE45 1BT - 7.45 pm
 
Saturday, 19th October 2013 Wee Dram Fest 2013 [FULLY BOOKED]
Bakewell Town Hall, The Square, Bakewell DE45 1BT - 11am to 4pm
 
Friday 25th November 2013 Telmere Lodge Tasting - Chesterfield
The Telmere Lodge, Hasland, Chesterfield S41 0JH - 7.30pm
 
Friday 29th November 2013 Islay Tasting - Bakewell
The Rutland Arms Hotel, The Square, Bakewell DE45 1BT - 7.30pm
 

 

Previous Tastings

Click on the title of the tasting event to read more about tastings we've held recently.

Saturday 6th July 2013 Al Fresco Tasting - Matlock Bath
The Temple Hotel, Matlock Bath DE4 3PG - 7pm
 
Friday 28th June 2013 Summer Sizzlers Tasting - Chesterfield
Telmere Lodge, Hasland, Chesterfield S41 0JH - 7.30pm
 
Saturday 15th June 2013 Farmyard Tasting - Youlgrave [FULLY BOOKED]
The Farmyard Inn, Main Street, Yougrave DE45 1UW - 7.45pm
 
Friday 24th May 2013 Glenmorangie and Ardbeg Tasting - Bakewell
The Rutland Arms Hotel, The Square, Bakewell DE45 1BT - 7.45pm
 
Friday 26th April 2013 An Evening with Springbank
The Rutland Arms Hotel, The Square, Bakewell DE56 1BT - 7.45pm